Steering Committee

 

At Large

Alicia Keeter

 South Walton Utilities 

aak@swuci.org

At Large

Chris Saliba  

US Water Corporation 

csaliba@uswatercorp.net

At Large

David Zusi 

City of Winter Park

DZusi@cityofwinterpark.org

At Large

Kevin Carter  

Broward County

KCARTER@broward.org

At Large

Lockwood Wernet

Destin Water Users

lwernet@dwuinc.com

At Large

Scott Kelly, Chair

City of West Palm Beach

sdkelly@wpb.org

At Large

Todd Swingle

Toho Water

tswingle@tohowater.com

At Large

Tom Jackson 

 City of Punta Gorda

 tjackson@pgorda.us

FSAWWA

Brad Jewell

Orlando Utilities Commission

bjewell@ouc.com

FDEP

Joni Synatschk

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Joni.Synatschk@dep.state.fl.us

FRWA

Gary Williams, Vice Chair

FRWA

Gary.williams@frwa.net

FWEA

Ray Hanson

Orange County Utilities

ray.hanson@ocfl.net

FWPCOA

Walt Smyser

City of Holly Hill

wsmyser@hollyhillfl.org

SEDA

Brian Matthews

City of Palm Coast

BMatthews@palmcoastgov.com

       
       

Admin

Carol Hinton

UF TREEO

chinton@treeo.ufl.edu

Admin

Ron Trygar

UF TREEO

rtrygar@treeo.ufl.edu